Teachers

Eric Berken Violin/Viola (954) 675-6897 | eberken@att.net | Coral Springs, FL.
Ellie Riskin Violin, Classical, Celtic, Fiddle | (954) 257-7824 | violinsinmotion@gmail.com | Weston.
Antonio Rincon Violin Teacher/ Vivace Music Academy’s Director Tel. (561) 804 6687 | www.thevivacemusicacademy.com | 809 N. Dixie HWY, Suite 101, West Palm Beach FL. 33401
Marina Lenau Violin, Viola, beginners and intermediates Piano. (772) 828-9686 | marinalenau@gmail.com | Will travel to student’s house.
Cornelia Brubeck Cello (954) 478-9162 cellorocks1@aol.com | Pembroke Pines/Weston/Deerfield Beach, FL.
Laurice Buckton Violin and Viola (561) 706-2517 | laurice2506@me.com | Delray Beach, FL.
Stephanie Firdman Violin and Viola(954) 661-4234 | sfirdman@bellsouth.net | Davie, FL.
Geremy Miller Violin (954) 232-0784 | violinprofessor@aol.com | comes to people’s homes.
Brian Mirsky  Violin and Viola (561) 218-5601 | vokeyjr@yahoo.com, Boca Raton FL.
Tina Raimondi  Violin (954) 614-8118 Traim@aol.com | Fort Lauderdale FL.
Ruda Berkowitz Violin (561) 789-8200 rudaberkowitz74@gmail.com | www.violinlessonssouthflorida.com |Ruda’s Violins | Boca Raton, FL.
Melissa Seckler violin and viola (561) 445-5668 | StringLessons@yahoo.com |Boca and Boynton, FL.
Debbie Spring violin and viola (954) 801-9831 | crgrillviola@aol.com | Hallandale, FL.
Ivette Sepulveda Cello 786-274-3443 |heavensechomusic@gmail.com | North Miami
Charity Waweru Violin, beginning piano 305-409-8343 |cwawerumusic@gmail.com | North Miami
Krystle Martinez Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass 561-386-0664 | k.martinezviolin@gmail.com | Port St. Lucie
Ira Gutzeit Violin, Viola, Cello, Piano, Suzuki Ensemble | gootzite@aol.com | (954) 830-5622 | (954) 616-8900 Weston FL.
Brian Trew  Violin, Viola, Guitar, Mandolin, Ukulele (772) 979-6712 | btrew@live.com |www.briantrew.com | Deerfield FL.
Joe Adkins Classical Violin (561) 603-3474 |joeadkins101@gmail.com |West Palm Beach, FL.
Erika Venable violin (954) 439-0188 | aarander@gmail.com |Coconut Creek, FL.
Jody Yanow cello (954) 242-6937 |jodi.yanow@browardschool.com |Coral Springs, FL.
Josie Phelan cello (971) 255-0554 | josiecellonews@gmail.com | www.josiephelam.com | Hollywood,N.Miami, Boca Raton
Karen LaFrance violin (561) 254-3727 |violin.kj@gmail.com | Royal Palm, Wellington
Anne Marie Soto violin (561) 594-6858 |ana_soto5071@att.net |Jupiter, FL.
Alberto Silverstein beginners violin & viola >> All levels.| (561) 674-6244 | azilberviola@yahoo.es | Available for Boca, Delray, Deerfield, FL.
Diane Weisberg violin and viola (561) 271-9939 | dkweis20@aol.com, Boca Raton FL.
Laura Sinclair violin and viola (216) 256-4953 | lauraksinclair@gmail.com, Delray Beach
Jackie Moore violin/ viola (954) 551-9079 | violajack1952@gmail.com Margate, FL.
Maree Sawhney violin and viola (561) 309-5950 | maree.sawhney@gmail.com, Palm Beach Gardens
Julia Rogers violin. I will travel as far Delray / Deerfield to teach classical /beginner through intermediate violin |rogersviolin@gmail.com | East-West Boca Raton, FL.
Laura Wallace-Hopkins Violin, viola, bass, Major:cello All styles: 31 years experience (561) 329-8502 | Lakeworthcello@msn.com | Fort Pierce area
Vanessa Leal violin | (561) 502-6031 | violinistvanessa@gmail.com
Lynne Avvenire cello | (561) 670-5166 | leavvenire@gmail.com; Jupiter, FL.
Marie Randel Violin and Viola (954) 748-3244 | www.randelstudios.com | Sunrise, FL.
Tim Byrns Violin, Viola and Cello (954) 594-3900 | tbyrns@gate.net | Travels to student’s houses.
Martha Schimelpfenig Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass and Piano (954) 801-8206 | luigi1750@aol.com; Oakland Park, FL.
Trace Johnson Cello (608) 347-4677 | traceljohnson@gmail.com | All Styles, specializing in Classical. Boca Raton; West Palm Beach
Jeff Adkins Double Bass, Specializing in Classical studies. Experienced in Jazz and modern music (Pop, Rock, electric bass etc.) (561) 601-2740 | jeffadkins4@gmail.com Downtown West Palm Beach, FL.
Kathryn Krueger Violin, viola, cello, piano | (312) 351-1113 | kkonzerte@yahoo.com | Boca Raton, FL.
Gustavo Correa Violin | www.ViolinLessonsBocaRaton.com | theviolinist@comcast.net | (561) 213-9101 | Boca Raton
Akiko Rivera (954) 326-9799 | akiko@akikoviolinstudio.com | Violin: Will travel to students house.