fbpx jQuery(function($) { $('.single-post .entry-content').find('a[href$=".gif"], a[href$=".jpg"], a[href$=".png"], a[href$=".bmp"]').magnificPopup({type:'image'}); });

Teachers

Jeff Adkins Double Bass, Specializing in Classical studies. Experienced in Jazz and modern music (Pop, Rock, electric bass etc.) (561) 601-2740 | jeffadkins4@gmail.com Downtown West Palm Beach, FL.
Joe Adkins Classical Violin (561) 603-3474 | joeadkins101@gmail.com | West Palm Beach, FL.
Lynne Avvenire cello | (561) 670-5166 | leavvenire@gmail.com; Jupiter, FL.
Eric Berken Violin/Viola (954) 675-6897 | eberken@att.net | Coral Springs, FL.
Felicia Besan Viola (561) 843-2346 | felicia.besan@gmail.com | West Lake Worth , FL.
Cornelia Brubeck Cello (954) 478-9162 cellorocks1@aol.com | Pembroke Pines/Weston/Deerfield Beach, FL.
Laurice Buckton Violin and Viola (561) 706-2517 | laurice2506@me.com | Delray Beach, FL.
Tim Byrns Violin, Viola and Cello (954) 594-3990 | tbyrns@gate.net | Will travel to client’s homes.
Lina Caceres Violin, Viola and Piano | www.ViolinLessonsBocaRaton.com | linamusic28@gmail.com | (786) 970-7743 | Miami
Manny Capote Cello (561) 237-7156 | mannycello@aol.com | West Boca Raton
Brock and Toni Cline Bagpipes for All Occasions, includes Instruction (561) 368-7591 (office) | (561) 213-6201 (Toni’s cell)  | brockbagpipes@gmail.com | Boca Raton, FL.
Gustavo Correa Violin | www.ViolinLessonsBocaRaton.com | theviolinist@comcast.net | (561) 213-9101 | Boca Raton
Rafael Elvira Violin | (954) 464-6942 | rejedi@yahoo.com | Coconut Creek – also will travel to client’s homes.
Lisa Fearon Violin /Beginners Piano (786) 473-0347 | lfearonmusic@gmail.com | Boca Raton, Coral Springs; Travels to student’s homes
Stephanie Firdman Violin and Viola (954) 661-4234 | sfirdman@bellsouth.net | Davie, FL.
Joe Goering Cello (785) 312-2604 |  jgoering123@gmail.com |  https://www.wpcellostudio.com |  West Palm Beach, FL.
Tarra Guerra Violin, Guitar (954) 907-2789 | tarramusic27@gmail.com | Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
Amanda Harris Cello (main), violin, piano, and voice. | Phone #: (561) 260-2324 |Email: amandaharris.2019@gmail.com. Location: Student’s house . Area limit: Palm Beach County (Boca Raton to Jupiter)
Ericsson Hatfield Violin, Theory, Composition (561) 628-2284 | eh1683@nyu.edu | Palm Beach Gardens, FL.
Trace Johnson Cello (608) 347-4677 | traceljohnson@gmail.com | All Styles, specializing in Classical. Boca Raton; West Palm Beach
Kathryn Krueger Violin, Viola, Cello, Piano | (312) 351-1113 | kkonzerte@yahoo.com | Boca Raton, FL.
Vanessa Leal Violin | (561) 502-6031 | violinistvanessa@gmail.com
Marina Lenau Violin, Viola, beginners and intermediates Piano. (772) 828-9686 | marinalenau@gmail.com | Will travel to student’s house.
Kelsey Lin Violin (561) 267-2161 | kelseyalicelin@gmail.com | West Palm Beach, Lake Worth FL.
Gabriella Mazzone Violin, Viola, Piano (305) 401-0792 | Lake Worth FL.
Mei Mei LuoViolin (954) 243-0195 | luoviolin@gmail.com | Davie, FL. 33328
Anne Marie Soto Violin (561) 594-6858 |ana_soto5071@att.net | Jupiter, FL.
German Marcano Cello and chamber music (954) 534-4687 | germanmarc@gmail.com | Hollywood FL.
Krystle Martinez Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass 561-386-0664 | k.martinezviolin@gmail.com | Port St. Lucie
Geremy Miller Violin (954) 232-0784 | violinprofessor@aol.com | Will travel to client’s homes.
Brian Mirsky  Violin and Viola (561) 218-5601 | vokeyjr@yahoo.com, Boca Raton FL.
Valeria Palacio Violin; Piano (385) 722-1012 | redviolinperformer@gmail.com Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
David Padraza Violin/ viola (540) 327-3002 | david_musiclover@yahoo.com Boca Raton, FL.
Josie Phelan Cello (971) 255-0554 | josiecellonews@gmail.com | www.josiephelam.com | Hollywood,N.Miami, Boca Raton
Yasa Poletaeva Violin (561) 305-3580 | yasaviolin@gmail.com Boca Raton, FL.
Akiko Rivera Violin | (954) 326-9799 | akiko@akikoviolinstudio.com | will travel to students house.
Antonio Rincon Violin Teacher/ Vivace Music Academy’s Director Tel. (561) 804 6687 | www.thevivacemusicacademy.com | 809 N. Dixie HWY, Suite 101, West Palm Beach FL. 33401
Tina Raimondi  Violin (954) 614-8118 Traim@aol.com | Fort Lauderdale FL.
Maree Sawhney violin and viola (561) 309-5950 | maree.sawhney@gmail.com, Palm Beach Gardens
Melissa Seckler violin and viola (561) 445-5668 | StringLessons@yahoo.com | Boca and Boynton, FL.
Ivette Sepulveda Cello 786-274-3443 | heavensechomusic@gmail.com | North Miami
Laura Sinclair Violin and viola (216) 256-4953 | lauraksinclair@gmail.com, Delray Beach
Debbie Spring Violin and viola (954) 801-9831 | crgrillviola@aol.com | Hallandale, FL.
Scott Streader Private Music Lessons (561) 789-9363 | Will Travel: Piano, Guitar, Vocal Training, Horns, Bass, Arranging and Composition | www.streadermusic.com | Member of ASCAP.
Phil Tempkins Traditional Violin (954) 638-9251 | ptempkins@aol.com | Fort Lauderdale
Brian Trew  Violin, Viola, Guitar, Mandolin, Ukulele (772) 979-6712 | btrew@live.com |www.briantrew.com | Deerfield FL.
Erika Venable Violin (954) 439-0188 | aarander@gmail.com | Coconut Creek, FL.
Laura Wallace-Hopkins Violin, viola, bass, Major:cello All styles: 31 years
experience (561) 329-8502 | Lakeworthcello@msn.com | Fort Pierce area
Charity Waweru Violin, beginning piano 305-409-8343 |cwawerumusic@gmail.com | North Miami
Diane Weisberg Violin and viola (561) 271-9939 | dkweis20@aol.com, Boca Raton FL.
Jody Yanow Cello (954) 242-6937 |jodi.yanow@browardschool.com | Coral Springs, FL.
Mario Zelaya Violin and Viola (561) 454-9469 | mariozelayartz@hotmail.com